Election Results 2007!

2017-2018 Student Council Officers

President: Olivia Zonni
Vice President: Hannah Frey
Secretary: Jacob Edmonds
Treasurer: David Begin
Social Officer: Ellie Fleming
Social Team:
Bella Kientz
Joe Edmonds
M. Schmid
Service Officer: Samantha Chavez

Thank you to all who participated in this year’s election!

Welcome to Leadership 2017-2018

If you are a high school student taking leadership for credit, you will need to join the Google Classroom using the following code:  xkeo1n

Our first meeting is on 10/6/17  from 11:30-12:45.

Elections will be held on 10/20/17!

RSVP to Getting to Know you Game Night

Black Light Dance!

2016-2017 Leadership

2016-2017 Officers

December Teen Event

Click on the following link for details on our December Teen Event Night !